Meet the WBII Board of Directors

The WBII is an association run by the members for the members. Our Board of Directors consists of committed working members, each covering core roles and taking specific responsibilities to support the WBII yet functioning as a team. Our Board members give their time on a voluntary basis, putting many hours of work into the association by taking care of the day-to-day operations as well as all activities for the members. In addition to monthly planning meetings, the Board meets periodically to establish, review and implement the business strategy of the WBII, ensuring that our association is on track and sustainable.

We aim to have a minimum of five members on the Board, each member bringing in specific skills and committing to an average of ±10 hours per month on WBII business.

Members currently serving on the Board are:



WBII Volunteer Teams

Many of our members are active in a volunteer role to support our association. They provide much needed support for special projects and activities. All volunteer teams have a Board member allocated to the team.